Click to Home
Go To Search
Information Technology
San Jose Home
CAB Members
CAB Members Title Organization
Alex Tosheff
CSO Vmware
Arun Singh Senior Director Security
George DeCesare SVP/Chief Technology Risk Officer Kaiser Permanente
Justin Dietrich CISO Santa Clara County
Joe Fulton, PhD CISO
Malcom Harkins Chief Security and Trust Officer Cylance
Michael Makstman CISO
Ciity and County of San Francisco
Taher Elgamal CTO
Yassir Abousselham SVP/Chief Security Officer

City Representatives  Title                     Company
Rob Lloyd ITD CIO City of San José
Marcelo Peredo ITD CISO City of San José