MAYOR	AND	COUNCIL	STAFF	POSTER
MAIUR	AIND	COUNCIL	SIAFF	RUSIER

City Hall, 200 E. Santa Clara St., Tower—18th Floor, San Jose, CA 95113

Celina Carrasco, Receptionist Mayor Main Line (408) 535-4800 18th Floor Fax (408) 292-6422 Vacant, Receptionist Council Main Line (408) 535-4900 17th Floor Fax (408) 292-6421

MAYOR

SAM LICCARDO

Term Expires: December 31, 2018 Phone: (408) 535-4800 Jim Reed, Chief of Staff Rhonda Hadnot, Scheduler Shelley Opsal, Secretary to Mayor Cindy Escobar, Staff Technician

Staff

Ragan Henninger, Sr. Policy Advisor Khanh Russo, Sr. Policy Advisor David Low, Public Information Officer Shireen Santosham, Chief Innovation Officer Ingrid Holguin, Mayor's Executive Officer Nicholas Almeida Mayor's Executive Officer

Assistants

Paul Pereira Ahmad Chapman Vicki Sun Scott Green Dylan Simon Jaxen Werne

Christopher Ratana Angel Ibanez Chloe Meyere

Pearleen Sangha Candace Lee Nicole Inamine Henry Tsai Sandra Murillo Kyra Kazantzis

COUNCIL DISTRICT 1

CHARLES "CHAPPIE" JONES

Term Expires: December 31, 2018 Phone: (408) 535-4901 Jerad Ferguson, Chief of Staff

Vacant, Admin

COUNCIL DISTRICT 6

DEV DAVIS

Term Expires: December 31, 2020 Phone: (408) 535-4906 Mary Anne Groen, Chief of Staff Allison Montonye, Admin (Temp)

Jennifer Gonzales* Philip Fernandez Nohely Izquierdo Serena Desai

COUNCIL DISTRICT 2

SERGIO JIMENEZ

Term Expires: December 31, 2020 Phone: (408) 535-4902 Vanessa Sandoval, Chief of Staff Kimberly Jenkins-Hernandez, Admin

Assistants

Assistants

David Gomez

Mason Fong

Rose Dhaliwal

Rachel Davis

Helen Chapman Maribel Villarreal Laura Nguyen Lucas Ramirez

COUNCIL DISTRICT 7

TAM NGUYEN

Term Expires: December 31, 2018 Phone: (408) 535-4907 Louansee Moua, Chief of Staff Yen-Chi Nguyen, Admin

* On leave

Assistants

Assistants Long Nguyen Johanna Rodriguez Natalie Le

COUNCIL DISTRICT 3

RAUL PERALEZ

Term Expires: December 31, 2018 Phone: (408) 535-4903 Christina Ramos, Chief of Staff Dee Barragan, Executive Assistant

Assistants

Patricia Ceja David Tran **Angel Martinez** Lilia Sandoval Guerrero Mindy Nguyen

COUNCIL DISTRICT 8

SYLVIA ARENAS

Term Expires: December 31, 2020 Phone: (408) 535-4908 Patrick McGarrity, Chief of Staff Alicia Fazal, Executive Assistant

Assistants

Monica Rodriguez Matt Savage Lauren Urhausen Cid (Maria) Perez

COUNCIL DISTRICT 4

LAN DIEP

Term Expires: December 31, 2020 Phone: (408) 535-4904 Vacant, Chief of Staff Vacant, Admin

Assistants

Thulien (TL) Dang Michelle Kassalty Stephen Ngo Tram Nguyen Irie Yee Thi Tran

COUNCIL DISTRICT 9

DONALD ROCHA

Term Expires: December 31, 2018 Phone: (408) 535-4909 Peter Hamilton, Chief of Staff Shirley Goings, Admin

Assistants

Scott Hughes Jacklyn Joanino Patrick Falzer Frank Ponciano Carol Stephenson Shivani Basnet

COUNCIL DISTRICT 5

MAGDALENA CARRASCO

Term Expires: December 31, 2018 Phone: (408) 535-4905 Frances Herbert, Chief of Staff

Assistants

Kiara Arreola

Omar Torres Luisiana Garcia Beltran Jorge Casas Cuellar Bruce Huynh Sachin Radhakrishnan

COUNCIL DISTRICT 10

JOHNNY KHAMIS

Term Expires: December 31, 2020 Phone: (408) 535-4910 Shane Patrick Connolly, Chief of Staff Vacant, Admin

Assistants

Michele Dexter Denelle Fedor Jose Salcido **Dora Gonzales** Grace Kobylinksi

http://sanjoseca.gov/DocumentCenter/View/12564

Have corrections? Send corrections to City.Clerk@sanjoseca.gov.

June 28, 2018

List of City Officials

COUNCIL APPOINTEES

OFFICE COUNCIL APPOINTEE NAME

City Attorney Richard Doyle

City Auditor Sharon Winslow Erickson

City Clerk Toni Taber
Independent Police Auditor Aaron Zisser
City Manager Dave Sykes

CITY DEPARTMENTS DEPARTMENT DIRECTOR NAME

Assistant City Manager

Community Energy Officer

Development Officer

Emergency Services Director

Employee Relations Director

Jennifer Maguire

Lori Mitchell

Kim Walesh

Ray Riordan

Jennifer Schembri

Airport Director

Environmental Services Director k

Housing Director

Fire Chief

John Aitken Kerrie Romanow Julia H. Cooper Curtis Jacobson Jacky Morales-Ferrand

Human Resources Director Information Technology Director

Library Director
PRNS Director
PBCE Director

Chief of Police
Public Works Director
Retirement Services Director
Transportation Director
City Budget Director

Caroline H. Krewson

Rob Lloyd Jill Bourne Angel Rios Rosalynn Hughey Edgardo Garcia Barry Ng Roberto Pena

Jennifer Maguire

Appeals Hearing Board

David Parker, Chair

Ronald Cabanayan, Vice Chair

Members
Timothy Kenny

Jim Ortbal

Elizabeth Chein-Hale Thomas Skinner Robyn Shearin Karen Parsons

Planning Commission

Peter Allen, Chair Shiloh Ballard, Vice Chair

Melanie Griswold John Leyba Michelle Yesney Namrata Vora Ada Marquez

Members

Civil Service Commission

William Brill, Jr., Chair

Sharon Hightower, Vice Chair

Members
Joan Smith
Michael Wilcoxen

Roy Truitt

Board of Fair Campaign and Political Practices

Adrian Gonzales, Chair Chris Peacock, Vice Chair Members

Madhavee Vemulapalli Amarpal Randhawa Thomas Goodwin

http://sanjoseca.gov/DocumentCenter/View/132

Have corrections? Send corrections to City.Clerk@sanjoseca.gov.