

City of San José Ethics Commission

Chair—Michael Smith
Vice Chair—Rolanda Pierre Dixon, Esq.
Member—Chris Peacock
Member – Madhavee Vemulapalli
Member – Adrian Gonzales

Arlene Silva, Deputy City Attorney—Staff
Toni Taber, City Clerk—Staff
Cecilia McDaniel, Deputy City Clerk—Staff

SPECIAL AGENDA April 21, 2016

San José City Hall

THE APRIL 21, 2016 SPECIAL ETHICS COMMISSION MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED.

THE NEXT REGULARLY SCHEDULED ETHICS COMMISSION MEETING IS SCHEDULED FOR:

MAY 11, 2016 AT 5:30 P.M. IN WING ROOM 120

Please direct correspondence and questions to:

City of San José City Clerk's Office Attn: Cecilia McDaniel 200 E. Santa Clara St. San José, California 95113

Tel: (408) 535-1260 / Fax: (408) 292-6207

Email: city.clerk@sanjoseca.gov

Website: http://www.sanjoseca.gov/index.aspx?nid=452