

City of San José Ethics Commission

Chair—Michael Smith
Vice Chair—Rolanda Pierre Dixon, Esq.
Member—Chris Peacock
Member – Madhavee Vemulapalli
Member – Adrian Gonzales

Arlene Silva, Deputy City Attorney—Staff
Toni Taber, City Clerk—Staff
Cecilia McDaniel, Deputy City Clerk—Staff

AGENDA November 11, 2015

San José City Hall

Email: city.clerk@sanjoseca.gov

THE NOVEMBER 11, 2015 ETHICS COMMISSION MEETING

HAS BEEN CANCELLED

IN OBERVANCE OF THE VETERANS' DAY HOLIDAY.

THE NEXT MEETING WILL OCCUR ON:

NOVEMBER 19, 2015 AT 5:30 P.M. IN WING ROOMS 118 & 119