CITY OF SAN JOSE 2011-2012 ADOPTED CAPITAL BUDGET

ROSTER OF ELECTED OFFICIALS

CITY COUNCIL	DISTRICT	TELEPHONE	E-MAIL
Chuck Reed	Mayor	535-4800	mayoremail@sanjoseca.gov
Pete Constant	1	535-4901	district1@sanjoseca.gov
Ash Kalra	2	535-4902	ash.kalra@sanjoseca.gov
Sam Liccardo	3	535-4903	district3@sanjoseca.gov
Kansen Chu	4	535-4904	district4@sanjoseca.gov
Xavier Campos	5	535-4905	district5@sanjoseca.gov
Pierluigi Oliverio	6	535-4906	pierluigi.oliverio@sanjoseca.gov
Madison P. Nguyen	7	535-4907	district7@sanjoseca.gov
Rose Herrera	8	535-4908	rose.herrera@sanjoseca.gov
Donald Rocha	9	535-4909	district9@sanjoseca.gov
Nancy Pyle	10	535-4910	district10@sanjoseca.gov



CITY COUNCIL MEETINGS

- Every Tuesday at 1:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers.
- Evening meetings at 7:00 p.m. in addition to the afternoon meeting on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays in the Council Chambers.
- Closed sessions every Tuesday at 9:30 a.m. in the Council Chambers conference rooms.
- No meetings are held in July when the City Council is in recess.